Staff Contacts

 

Executive Director Emily Randall
0400 732 793
director@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Club & Community Engagement

 
Manager Community and Club Engagement Michael Farmer (MPIO)
0400 732 531
development@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Club Development Coordinator Grace Schmidt (MPIO)
0400 609 541
clubs@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Community Engagement Coordinator Luke Richardson (MPIO) participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Education Administrator Brianna Wilson education@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
 

Sport & Pathways 

 
Senior Manager Gymsports and Pathways Karyn Murray   
0418 948 974
gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Senior Gymsports Coordinator Melissa Read stateteams.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Events & Volunteer Coordinator Vacant  
Pathways Coordinator Jaye Bardsley
pathways@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Participation & Sport Coordinator Anja Xavier
participation.sport@gymnasticswa.asn.au
     

Marketing 

 
Marketing Manager 
Adelaide Jackson (MPIO) marketing@gymnasticswa.asn.au
     
   
 

Operations 

 
Finance & Administration Coordinator Renee Itzstein
finance@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Reception & Facility
info@gymnasticswa.asn.au


 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au