Staff Contacts

 

Executive Director Emily Randall
0400 732 793
director@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Club & Community Engagement

 
Manager Community and Club Engagement Mitchell Collins 
0400 732 531
development@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Senior Community Engagement Coordinator Abid Imam
0400 732 966
participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Club Development Coordinator
Vacant
 
Education Administrator Katie Oxley
0400 609 541
education@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
 

Sport & Pathways 

 
Senior Manager Gymsports and Participation Karyn Murray   
0418 948 974
gymsports@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Senior Gymsports Coordinator Melissa Read
0417 953 813
stateteams.events@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Events & Volunteer Coordinator Vacant  
Pathways Coordinator Jaye Bardsley
0407 449 834
pathways@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Participation & Sport Coordinator Anja Sandmann (Maternity Leave)
0400 609 382
participation.sport@gymnasticswa.asn.au
     

Marketing 

 
Marketing Manager
Adelaide Jackson marketing@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 

Operations 

 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Finance & Administration Coordinator Renee Itzstein
0423 916 097
finance@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Administration Assistant Vacant info@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Finance Coordinator Vacant


WAG High Performance Program  

 

Program Manager Dhana Antulov
manager_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Program Senior Coach Joshua Fabian jfabian_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au
Program Senior Development Coach Katherine Rogers krogers_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
Program Senior Development Coach Alicia Hayes ahayes_waghpp@gymnasticswa.asn.au 
     


 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au
 
Senior Operations Manager Sally Cruttwell 
0400 732 815
operations@gymnasticswa.asn.au